Executive Board

Members of the Los Gatos-Monte Sereno Police Officer Association are dedicated to the community we serve and to our fellow employees.

Greg Borromeo


Bill Hoyt

Vice President

Mike Birley


Macey Delgado


Zachary Low

Technology Officer

Riley Frizzell

Sergeant at Arms

John Alldredge

Member at Large

Mario Carrizosa

Member at Large

Matt Gallagher

Member at Large

Dave Perez

Member at Large

President's Message

As President of the Los Gatos Monte Sereno Police Officers’ Association and on behalf of our entire membership, thank you for your ongoing support. We are honored to be part of this close-knit community and are grateful for the support of our local residents and businesses.

Each and every day, on or off-duty, we work diligently to protect and serve our community of Los Gatos. We are proud of the various causes that we are able to support beyond our jobs, including local, regional, state, and national charities.

As an association, we also work to ensure that our membership receives the tools it needs to ensure the safety of the public, children, businesses, homes, property, and consistency strive to make our Town safer.

We hope that you find this website informative about who we are and how we give back, and we look forward to meeting you at a community event.

Greg Borromeo

Los Gatos-Monte Sereno Police Officer Association
P.O. Box 620
Los Gatos, CA 95031

© Los Gatos-Monte Sereno Police Officer Association
Website built and maintained by NEP Services

NEP is a Union Workplace!
Proud Member of CWA L-9003